1

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

c068d665

من نحن ؟

تأسست في عام 2000 ، Shenxian Shuiyuan New Energy Technology Co. ، Ltd تقع في مقاطعة Shandong ، لدينا تاريخ 20 عامًا في التوليف الكيميائي الجيد والمواد الكيميائية العضوية والعوامل المساعدة الكيميائية. نحن مصنع المصنع المتخصص في إنتاج Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) و furfural. توظف الشركة الآن 350 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 120 خريجًا من الكلية و 21 مهندسًا و 5 خبراء اقتصاديين ، ولديها أربعة مصانع فرعية ، مصنع Liaocheng shuiyuan furfural ، مصنع Juyeluyuan furfural البيوكيميائي ، مصنع المواد الكيميائية Shangqiu juyuan و Liaocheng shuiyuan مصنع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة. القوة التقنية للشركة قوية ، وسيلة الاختبار مثالية ومعدات الإنتاج ممتازة.

الذي نفعله ؟

 كواحد من أكبر مصانع Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) المحترفة في العالم بسعة سنوية 10000 طن متري ، كواحد من أكبر الشركات المصنعة المهنية في العالم furfural بسعة سنوية تبلغ 30.000 طن متري. المنتجات التي تستخدم أساسًا الميثانول وحمض الخليك من عرانيس ​​الذرة ، وتستخدم في إنتاج Dibenzoylmethane و furfural ، مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، بشكل رئيسي للصناعات الدوائية والكيماوية الدقيقة في صناعة الأدوية ، ويمكن استخدام منتجات فورفورال في إنتاج الأدوية ، كحول فورفوريل والتوابل والنكهات والراتنجات وغيرها من المنتجات.     

ما ننتجه بشكل رئيسي؟  

1

فورفورال

2

ديبنزويل ميثان

كيف هي قاعدة التصنيع لدينا 

تبلغ مساحتها 83،916 مترًا مربعًا ، بما في ذلك مساحة ورشة العمل 50000 متر مربع. تضم الشركة أكثر من 350 موظفًا ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، ولديها محترف يعمل في فريق تقني للبحث والتطوير في المنتجات الجديدة ، وتحافظ على تعاون وثيق مع العديد من معاهد البحث العلمي المحلية الشهيرة ، نحن نلتزم بمفهوم الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي وحماية البيئة المثبت الحراري المساعد الجديد غير السام PVC Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) و furaldehyde and furfural products and sales Company قدرة الإنتاج السنوية البالغة 40.000 طن ، الشركة لديها إنتاج التكنولوجيا المتقدمة العالمية خط الإنتاج وأكبر معدات إنتاج Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) في العالم ، وصلت جودة المنتج إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.                                                            

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا:

nancy.wong@watersourcechem.com

 إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فسنحاول الرد في غضون 12 ساعة.

1

About Us

About Us

c068d665

Who we are ?

Founded in 2000, Shenxian Shuiyuan New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd located in Shandong province, we have 20 years history for fine chemical synthesis, organic chemicals, chemical auxiliary agents. we are the manufacturer factory specialized in produce Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) and furfural.The company now employs 350 staffs, including 120 graduates from college and 21 engineers and 5 economic experts.It has four branch manufactories, Liaocheng shuiyuan furfural manufactory, Juyeluyuan furfural biochemical manufactory,Shangqiu juyuan chemical manufactory and Liaocheng shuiyuan new energy technology manufactory.The company technical force is powerful, the test means is perfect and the production equipment is excellent.

What we do ?

 As one of the world's largest professional production Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) factory with annual capacity 10,000 metric tons, as one of the world's biggest professional manufacturer furfural with annual capacity 30,000 metric tons. The products mainly using methanol and acetic acid from corn cobs, used in the production of Dibenzoylmethane and furfural, wide range of uses, mainly for furfural alcohol resin pharmaceutical and fine chemical industry in areas.Furfural products can be used in the production of medicines, furfuryl alcohol, spices, flavors, resins and other products.     

What we mainly produce ?  

1

Furfural

2

Dibenzoylmethane

How is Our Manufacturing Base 

It is a factory of 83,916 square meters including 50,000 square meters workshop space.Company has more than 350 staff, strong technical force, has a professional engaged in new product research and development technical team, and keep close cooperation with many domestic famous scientific research institutes, we adhere to the concept of scientific and technological innovation and environmental protection new non-toxic PVC auxiliary heat stabilizer Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) and furaldehyde and furfural products production and sales company annual production capacity of 40,000 tons, the company has the world advanced technology production line and of the world's biggest Dibenzoylmethane (DBM) production equipment, product quality has reached the international advanced level.                                                            

Please feel free to contact us by our email:

nancy.wong@watersourcechem.com

 if you have any questions,we will try to response within 12 hours .