1

منتجات

ثنائي فينيل البروبان 1.3 ديون

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ثنائي فينيل البروبان 1.3 ديون

تفاصيل سريعة

  • اسم المنتج: 1،3-Diphenyl-1،3-propanedione ؛ثنائي فينيل البروبان 1.3 ديون
  • CAS رقم: 120-46-7
  • الصيغة الجزيئية: C15H12O2
  • مظهر خارجي: مسحوق أبيض أو أصفر فاتح
  • تطبيق: نموذج جديد PVC غير سام للحرارة المساعدة ...
  • موعد التسليم: في المخزن
  • صفقة: شبكة / كيس 25 كجم ، أو حسب رغبة العميل
  • ميناء: أي منفذ صيني
  • السعة الإنتاجية: 10000 طن متري / سنة
  • نقاء: 99٪
  • تخزين: يحفظ في مكان جاف ومظلم وجيد التهوية
  • وسائل النقل: عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق الشحن البحري

التفوق

تقع في مقاطعة Shandong ، نحن شركة تقنية تركز بشكل أساسي على التوليف المخصص والتصنيع وبيع المواد الكيميائية لمختلف الصناعات. بالاستفادة من خدمة العملاء المتميزة وجودة المنتج العالية ، قامت الشركة الآن بتوسيع نطاق المواد الصيدلانية (APIs) والوسائط الصيدلانية والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة والكواشف وما إلى ذلك ... كشركة رائدة في الصناعة الكيميائية في الصين ، نحن لا نقوم بذلك ببساطة نقوم بتطوير أو تصنيع أو توريد المواد الكيميائية ، نحن نقدم الحلول والخبرات الكيميائية. حتى الآن ، أنشأنا شراكة تجارية طويلة الأمد وثابتة مع شركات من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، وحصلنا على تقدير كبير وموثوق به من خلال عملنا الفعال.

أثناء معالجة التطوير المستمر ، نولي أيضًا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالسلامة وحماية البيئة. لقد وضعنا نظام إدارة البيئة لتقليل تصريف الملوثات ، وتنظيم تدريب سلامة الموظفين. في المستقبل ، نتطلع إلى مزيد من الاتصالات مع شركائنا في العمل ، من أجل عالم كيميائي صحي وآمن وخضراء.

رقابة جودة

الجودة هي جوهر الشركة.

"مراقبة الجودة" و "ضمان الجودة" هما جوهران QMS (نظام إدارة الجودة) لدينا ، بما في ذلك المشتريات والمخزون والإنتاج والتفتيش والمبيعات ووحدة إدارة ما بعد البيع ؛

نحن نتحكم بالإشراف في عملية الجودة الكاملة ذات الصلة من شراء المواد الخام ، وفحص المستودعات ، وخطة الإنتاج ، وقدرة التغذية ، والعملية الإنتاجية ، واختبار FG ، والإرسال ، والشكاوى ، والتتبع ، والاستدعاء حتى التخلص ، وما إلى ذلك. عمليات الجودة.

نحن نضمن التحسين المستمر لجودة المنتج من خلال صحة سجلات البيانات ودقتها وحسن توقيتها وسلامتها.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

1

Products

Diphenyl-propane-1,3-dione

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Diphenyl-propane-1,3-dione

Quick Details

  • Product Name: 1,3-Diphenyl-1,3-propanedione;Diphenyl-propane-1,3-dione
  • CasNo: 120-46-7
  • Molecular Formula: C15H12O2
  • Appearance: white or light yellow powder
  • Application: New-model PVC non-toxic subsidary heat...
  • DeliveryTime: In stock
  • PackAge: 25kgs net/bag,or according to the client
  • Port: Any chinese port
  • Production Capacity: 10,000 Metric Ton/Year
  • Purity: 99%
  • Storage: Store in dry, dark and ventilated place
  • Transportation: by air or by ocean shipping

Superiority

Located in Shandong province, we are a technical company mainly focus on the Custom synthesis, manufacturing, sales of chemicals to various industries. Benefiting from the outstanding customer service and high product quality, the company now has enlarged the range of pharmaceutical materials (APIs), pharmaceutical intermediates, fine chemicals, reagents and etc...As a pioneer in the chemical industry in China, we do not simply develop, manufacture or supply chemicals, we provide chemical solutions and expertise. Until now ,we has established a long-term and steady business partnership with the companies from more than 30 countries and regions , and get their highly appraised and trusted by our efficient work .

During the processing of continued development , we also pay high attention on the safety and environmental protection .We set environmental management system to reduce pollutant discharge , and regularize staff safety training .In future , we are looking forward to take more communications with our business partners ,for a healthy ,safe, and green chemical world .

Quality control

Quality is at the heart of the company.

“quality control” and“quality assurance” is as the core in our QMS (quality management system), including procurement, inventory, production, inspection, sales and after-sales management module;

We supervisory control the related whole process of quality from raw materials procurement, warehousing inspection, production plan, feeding capacity, productive process ,FG testing, dispatch, complaints, tracking ,recall till dispose and etc.. eliminate the occurrence of all non-standard quality operations .

We ensure the constant improvement of product quality through the authenticity, accuracy, timeliness and integrity of data records.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us